I Have Received Tragic News

Posted: January 14, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

So I haven’t blogged in a seriously long time. The main cause for this is because I went back to my home in Singapore over Christmas and so I was a little busy with family.

I have to share with you, very quickly as I’m at work, some good news and some bad news. The good news is that I got plenty done gym-wise while I was in Singapore. I did however get a parasite and was out of commission for four days. Unlike what you would expect that made my body worse. Because I couldn’t keep food down, my body started storing fat for energy and my muscle mass shrunk (as per the 10,000$ InBody machines in my gym). As soon as I was well enough, however, I got right out there and started doing it all over again.

So the good news is that progress kept rolling on while I was in Singapore despite Christmas season:

Image

5th January – post Christmas & New Year boozing and also after my Parasite finally left me.

Now for the worst news ever….

Yesterday I went to my gym now I’m back in Shanghai … and … IT’S CLOSED FOR RENOVATION UNTIL MARCH!!!

ImageFortunately it gives me a chance to start operating on my new “Back to Basics” regime. I will be shredding the fat with my running and… (it finally arrived) – INSANITY (ASYLUM)

Comments
  1. 321pounds says:

    Roll with the punches and get even better. That’s what you’re doing 🙂

Leave a Reply

