Day 4 – 27th June – Secret Office Workout

Posted: June 27, 2013 in Fitness, Fitness Diary, Motivation
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Well I did as I promised and I’ve been doing the planks every hour on the hour. I’m pleased to report that my core strength is improved thanks to Insanity and I decided to upgrade to 1 minute planks after the 30 seconds felt too easy.

(For the benefit of those new to the blog, my SecretOfficeWorkout is something I do every hour on the hour : https://gottagetfitter.wordpress.com/2013/06/26/day-3-26th-june-secret-office-workouts/)

I’m trying to decide what to do tomorrow to finish off the week but I’m not sure which to go for! Any thoughts?

 

Leave a Reply

